Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Here are some reviews we have received from our recent guests…

“Great apartment! Super facilities, everything you need and everything new and very maintained. The location by the river and the village green is ideal for nature friends!!”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Booking.com

Sabine

Germany - June 2019


“Really clean, comfortable and perfect location. The area was so quiet and the beds so comfortable that we all slept amazingly! Loved everything about the property and the tea and biscuits were a welcome surprise!”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Booking.com

Natalie

Milton Keynes - June 2019


“It’s a lovely place…. I’m sure we will be back!”

Malhamdale.com

Richard

Leeds - June 2019


“Could not fault the apartment; clean and tidy, comfortable beds and a great location for walks.”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Airbnb

Mark

England - June 2019


“Very lovely holiday let in a beautiful part of the Yorkshire Dales.”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Airbnb

Alex

London - May 2019


“Very clean, cosy, perfect location and a lovely, lovely place to be. Fully recommend.”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Airbnb

Sara

Oxford - May 2019


“Excellent Stay and sorry forgot to leave a note. Second stay at 16 Riverside Walk and delighted with the apartment. Good TV and WiFi and nice selection of books.”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Returning Customer

Andy

Leeds - September 2018


“Location is very peaceful and the cottage is excellent. We particularly enjoy our walks into Kirby Malham for an evening drink at the Vic!”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Returning Customer

Gags

Leeds - August 2018


“The local walks were lovely, the apartment was was full of character. Great weekend break, would definitely recommend.”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Returning Customer

Sandra

Leeds - May 2017


“Airton is a beautiful little village – perfect for an escape from the city!”

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Returning Customer

Carl

Manchester - April 2017